Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


As Forrest Gump once said “Life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you are going to get”. Now, is this true. I certainly think so and its pretty universal. In any culture, country, state, religion, etc.. its the same, you never know what life might throw at you. The real questions are; How can I handle what life has thrown at me? and the most important one, AM I TRULY HAPPY ?. Life tends to take you by surprise. So when these little surprises come along one should receive them with open arms rather the change is good or bad something good will always come out of it. I will reveal some of my tips with dealing with real life situations.

MOST IMPORTANT HAVE FAITH in life rather its religion, or just faith in yourself but you have to believe.

      • Very important Patience. Without patience you wont get anywhere.
      • Take the time to think and understand everything before acting on it.

Always remember no matter what chocolate piece you may be stuck with to eat, YOU are always in control! It may not be a piece you enjoy but it wont break you.

  • Think positive
  • Act mature
  • and one of my favs, just stay quiet let your brain do the thinking and listen to your heart but that’s just me.

          Life can throw many things at you and it’s how you catch them. Life can al throw you negativity, positivity and just in between. My personal experience life has thrown forgiveness my way. I have finally learned to just let things go. This helps a lot when you pick a bitter piece of chocolate.