Tags

, , , , , , ,


Love you when you want
Love you when you need
Love you when your down
I even loved you when you were a clown

You needed me to cook
You needed me to clean
You needed me to wash
You needed me to iron
You needed me to sew
You needed me and needed me and I gave you VIP

I needed you to hug me
I needed you to kiss me
I needed you to love me
I needed you to respect me
I needed you to hold me
I needed you to consoul me
I needed you and needed you and no VIP

You needed me for sex
You needed me to caress your chest
You needed me to rub you stomach
You needed me to flex
You needed it and needed it and I gave you VIP

I wanted your relationship you gave me your hateridge

You wanted a relationship and I gave you my hateridge

VIP was the way I loved you and your sad you had to leave
VIP is full so hurry up and leave