Tags

, , , , , , , ,


Are you the devil? Are you here to protect me? Did god send you as my gift? Is it you the one I am looking for? Is a father missing? As Anxiety arises I wonder who is true. Is it really only God? In reality all we have is god and ourselves. No matter how much one shares no one is really there. To think of the audacity, is just wrong. Never have I had a ruler only GOD, only GOD can judge, man will always get my audacity. As anxiety rises I wonder should I allow you in my life should I consider your words a person that I have never respected as hard as I have tried. Is your poker face real are you a joke. Life is only GODS and yourselves, life is not granted it is borrowed, and while I am alive I will live my life as I please. Happiness comes in all shapes and sizes and I have found my peace. I hope you never have the audacity again to try to rule my life. I will listen to my heart, as GOD sends me the signals. Feeling lost in emotion, anxious, and a bit concerned because when audacity strikes me I pray for the devil to leave me.

AUDACITY

The audacity of you to call me and rule me, the audacity of you to look for me in time of need, the audacity of you for trying to find peace in me, the audacity of you for thinking of me, the audacity of you to call when I do not recognize your voice, the audacity of you to think that I am not me, the audacity of you to take that away from me, the audacity of you to not show concern towards me, the audacity of you to make me feel ashamed in pure clarity, the audacity of you to look at me and judge someone whose hands are dirty, the audacity of you to point out a fault that doesn’t correspond with you, the audacity of you to hurt me this way, the audacity of you to have the audacity to face me, poor you when my audacity kicks in, poor you when your audacity fades. Where were you when I needed the audacity, when I use to get smacked up by him, where was your audacity when struggles came about when I need a male figure to show me how to pick them, the audacity of you to tamper my life at this day and age. The audacity is all I can say. The audacity I will have when I continue my life as if you don’t exist. THE FUCKEN AUDACITY!