Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


When I first meet you it was visual. Than we hugged and it got physical.
We made it official the chemistry was invincable. I felt high as I kissed you. It felt like goosebumps and risen hairs like I seen a ghost in the air.
From that day forward we were a pair. I guess I didn’t think about your despairs. On the contrary I believed everything he entailed. Still my body quiveres as I hear his bells. Sometimes I wonder what we have entailed. I felt goosebumps and risen hairs like I seen a ghost in the air. 

What happened to all your cares. What happened to what you entailed. Tell me where is the bail. Im stuck and I can’t re-tell. You sold me a non refundable tale. You made me feel like the libra scale. Yet, It felt like goosebumps and risen hairs like I seen a ghost in the air.

Hush you gotta go until I see your reports. Maybe it was all a show wish you would say it wasn’t so.
Say it was all a joke. You promised you wouldn’t make me chocke. Yet It still feels like goosebumps and risen hairs like I seen a ghost in the air.

When will I learn that isn’t care, when you put my heart through lots of ridiculos despair. I don’t feel like there is a ghost in the air.