I cant believe this is happening to me again..these feeling I swore to never feel again…my heart feels ache..and im saddend by your ways…every few days you need space…y cant u just say grace…I feel like your playing a game…Although I still think your amazing…when I see your face my heart stops for a while..I hope you come back and stay…i know your going to be there till my last day…i feel it in my heart…these mins have felt like days…all i wanna do is see your face…im sorry baby i made you feel disgraced…i want you in everyway…your perfect just the way you are please stay the same your moody but its k…i miss you already why dont you come and stay…i close my eyes and imagine your scent..i kiss your neck softly until you choose to stay…I whisper in your ear daddy I love your game as I moan to your name…I exhale everytime I came…. I think we will love after a few days…the distance brings us closer but we can’t stay…you want me closer to you but you play games..im trying to make moves in order to stay…omg I just saw your face…I miss it everyday..I missed you my whole life you would have kept me.sane…would it be the same if we shared the rain…the sun shines everyday reguardless of the day…bby come back some other day…