Tags


I can hear it all play in my head….sometimes its like were dead…u dont listen y is that…take me to where u grew back…y have u left….come back n show me death…sometimes i want to flex…but ur dead…y dont u come back…ask for one wish and come lay next to me n ur fish…kiss me till we sex…ohhh boy how i miss ur best…i  dream of u like u are the best…why did u leave and didnt think of the rest…all i want is to lay on ur chest…i suffer everyday cause of the way u left…i hate u was on the floor laid out like the rest. alone n cold….i wish i would have gone to see u like i planned maybe u would have been back…i know u loved me n not like the rest…u want to marry me in heaven when i lay to rest…tonight i hope i dream of u not the rest…bby please come kiss my neck…i havent found anyone that can live up to ur bats..but bby i miss u like ur dead…i know u just over slept…im tired of crying baby please just come back…i cant get use to another man…its not the same i need u back…my heart is suffering i need some rest….i cant stop wimpering over this event…its all seems so fresh…ohh god people are tired of my chants….but my heart is shattered and sometimes i cant stand…omg what do i do to stand…i tried to dance but it made me more sad…i just want i back…and.nothing i say will do that…;.(….